This means that your friend has shared an APRROW Stax™ that he/she have purchased in our APRROW™ Discover. As a result, you must first purchase this APRROW Stax™ before you can download it.
Articles in this section
- What does the "generic" icon mean?
- Do you have an IOS version?
- What's Smart Stax?
- After how long do I get my most frequent apps view?
- What Languages are available for APRROW?
- How Do I Check Which APRROW Stax Have Been Shared With Me?
- How Do I Check Which APRROW Stax™ I Have Shared?
- How Do I Disable APRROW’s Access To Notifications?
- Can I Share A Purchased APRROW Stax™ With A Friend?
- Is The APRROW™ IOS Version Available?