From the main navigation menu, click on Stax. This will take you to the Stax Viewer screen. Click on the Device Icon at the top. The Device Management Screen will pop up. Click on Delete icon and confirm you want to delete a device. You are done! The selected device has been deleted.
Please note that once a device is deleted, all the information linked to that device is lost. You cannot retrieve a deleted device.